Personalen

Personal

Rektor, Jenny Lindgren, jenny.lindgren@friaemilia.se

Administratör, Anneli Samuelsson, anneli.samuelsson@friaemilia.se

SYV, Fredrik Morin, syv@friaemilia.se

Övriga frågor samt styrelse, info@friaemilia.se

Bistro

Blomberg AnnSophie, kock, fia.blomberg@friaemilia.se

Landkvist, Anneli, kock, anneli.landvist@friaemilia.se

Berglund, Anette, kock, anette.berglund@friaemilia.se

Lucy Rybalschenko

Lokalvård

Lundmark Camilla, lokalvårdare camilla.lundmark@friaemilia.se

Elevhälsoteamet 

Johansson Annica, Spec.pedagog, annica.johansson@friaemilia.se

Labba, Julia, Skollogoped, julia.labba@friaemilia.se

Lindgren Sara, tillgängliga lärmiljöer, sara.lindgren@friaemilia.se

Norén, Maria, Skolsköterska, maria.noren@friaemilia.se

Undervisande personal

Alasalmi Carina, Gr.lär, carina.alasalmi@friaemilia.se

Bergman, Malin vik. Gr.lär, malin.bergman@friaemilia.se

Céline, Prisca, Gr.lär, prisca.celine@friaemilia.se

Denevald, Lina, Gr.lär, lina.denevald@friaemilia.se

Edholm, Sofie, Gr.lär, sofie.edholm@friaemilia.se 

Engelbrektsson, Malin, Gr.lär, malin.engelbrektsson@friaemilia.se

Grahn, Birger, fritidspedagog, birger.grahn@friaemilia.se

Henriksson, Julia, textil, julia.henriksson@friaemilia.se

Holmgren, Angelica, Gr.lärare, angelica.holmgren@friaemilia.se

Jonsson-Lindgren, Stina, fritidspedagog, stina.jonsson-lindgren@friaemilia.se

Larsson, Cecilia, Gr.lär, cecilia.larsson@friaemilia.se

Larsson, Klara, Gr.lär, klara.larsson@friaemilia.se

Lindblom-Sorensen, Jenny, Gr lär, jenny.lindblomsorensen@friaemilia.se

Lindgren, Carina, Resurs, carina.lindgren@friaemilia.se

Lisberger, Fredrik Gr.lär, fredrik.lisberger@friaemilia.se 

Lundström, Helena, Gr. lär, helena.lundstrom@friaemilia.se

Löfgren, Gustaf, Gr lär, gustaf.lofgren@friaemilia.se

Nordlander, Sofia, Gr lär, sofia.nordlander@friaemilia.se

Molander Elisabeth, fp, elisabeth.molander@friaemilia.se

Nilsson, Birger, Gr.lär, birger.nilsson@friaemilia.se

Nilsson Jonas , Gr.lär jonas.nilsson@friaemilia.se

Nordqvist Maria, Gr.lär, maria.nordqvist@friaemilia.se

Steen, Elisabeth, Gr. lär, elisabeht.steen@friaemilia.se

Stokki Raymond, Fp, raymond.stokki@friaemilia.se

Olofsson Fredrik, Gr.lär trä, fredrik.olofsson@friaemilia.se

Roslin Magnus, Fp, magnus.roslin@friaemilia.se

Sihlén-Norman Ann-Gerd , Fsk, ann-gerd.norman@friaemilia.se

Svensson Susanne, Gr lär, susanne.svensson@friaemilia.se

Tingstad-Lundmark Görild, Gr.lär, gorild.tingstad@friaemilia.se

Vanhatalo, Linda, Gr. lär, linda.vanhatalo@friaemilia.se

Wikman, Camilla, Gr. lär, camilla.wikman@friaemilia.se

Wäppling, Lukas, resurs, lukas.wäppling@friaemilia.se