Personalen

Personal

T.f rektor, Jenny Lindgren, jenny.lindgren@friaemilia.se

T.f biträdande rektor, Evelina Pettersson, evelina.pettersson@friaemilia.se

Administratör, Anneli Samuelsson, anneli.samuelsson@friaemilia.se

SYV, Joanna Gotthold, syv@friaemilia.se

Övriga frågor samt styrelse, info@friaemilia.se

Bistro

Blomberg AnnSophie, kock, fia.blomberg@friaemilia.se

Landkvist, Anneli, kock, anneli.landvist@friaemilia.se

Wäppling, Lucas, kock, lucas.wappling@friaemilia.se

Ulander Nilsson Monica, (sjukskriven), monica.ulander@friaemilia.se

Lokalvård

Lundmark Camilla, lokalvårdare camilla.lundmark@friaemilia.se

Elevhälsoteamet 

Johansson Annica, Spec.pedagog, annica.johansson@friaemilia.se

Labba, Julia, Logoped, julia.labba@friaemilia.se

Lindgren Sara, NPF-pedagog, sara.lindgren@friaemilia.se

Norén, Maria , Skolsköterska, maria.noren@friaemilia.se

Undervisande personal

Alasalmi Carina, Gr.lär, carina.alasalmi@friaemilia.se

Andersson, Therese, Gr.lär therese.andersson@friaemilia.se

Bergdahl, Lotta, Gr.lär, lotta.bergdahl@friaemilia.se

Denevald, Lina, Gr.lär, lina.denevald@friaemilia.se

Forsberg, Mikael, Gr.lär,(tjänstledig) mikael.forsberg@friaemilia.se

Fredriksson, Margareta, Resurs, margareta.fredriksson@friaemilia.se

Gran, Birger, vik. idrottslärare 6-9, birger.grahn@friaemilia.se

Gustafsson, Jolina, Gr lär, jolina.gustafsson@friaemilia.se

Henriksson, Julia, textil, julia.henriksson@friaemilia.se

Johansson, Simon, Fp, simon.johansson@friaemilia.se

Jonsson-Lindgren, Stina, Fp, stina.jonsson-lindgren@friaemilia.se

Juntti-Karlsson, Ulla, Gr.lär, ulla.juntti-karlsson@friaemilia.se

Larsson, Cecilia, Gr.lär, cecilia.larsson@friaemilia.se

Lindblom-Sorensen, Jenny, Gr lär, jenny.lindblomsorensen@friaemilia.se

Lindgren, Carina, Resurs, carina.lindgren@friaemilia.se

Lundberg, Sophie, Gr. lär, sophie.lundberg@friaemilia.se

Lundström, Helena, Gr. lär, helena.lundstrom@friaemilia.se

Löfgren, Gustaf, Gr lär, gustaf.lofgren@friaemilia.se

Nordlander, Sofia, Gr lär, sofia.nordlander@friaemilia.se

Molander Elisabeth, fp, elisabeth.molander@friaemilia.se

Nilsson, Birger, Gr.lär, birger.nilsson@friaemilia.se

Nilsson Jonas , Gr.lär jonas.nilsson@friaemilia.se

Nordqvist Maria, Gr.lär, maria.nordqvist@friaemilia.se

Ohlson Angelica, Gr.lär, (tjänstledig), angelica.ohlsson@friaemilia.se

Olsson-Lindgren, Gudrun, Gr lär, gudrun.olsson-lindgren@friaemilia.se

Steen, Elisabeth, Gr. lär, elisabeht.steen@friaemilia.se

Stenvall, Ellen, resurs, ellen.stenvall@friaemilia.se

Stokki Raymond, Fp, raymond.ohlson@friaemilia.se

Olofsson Fredrik, Gr.lär trä, fredrik.olofsson@friaemilia.se

Roslin Magnus, Fp, magnus.roslin@friaemilia.se

Sihlén-Norman Ann-Gerd , Fsk, ann-gerd.norman@friaemilia.se

Snäll, Jenny, Gr lär, jenny.snall@friaemilia.se

Sundqvist, Elina, resurs, elina.sundqvist@friaemilia.se

Svensson Susanne, Gr lär, susanne.svensson@friaemilia.se

Tingstad-Lundmark Görild, Gr.lär, gorild.tingstad@friaemilia.se

Wikman, Camilla, Gr. lär, camilla.wikman@friaemilia.se