Styrelsens sammansättning

Aktuell styrelse, Fria Emilias ekonomiska förening

Uppdaterad 2018-04

Emil Svanberg, Ordförande emilsvan@gmail.com 070 579 55 06

Sven-Gunnar Jonsson, Vice ordf. sg.jon@telia.com

Annica Johansson, Sekreterare annica.johansson@friaemilia.se

Petra Schmidt Johansson, Ledamot petras1981@hotmail.com

Evelina Pettersson, Ledamot evelina.pettersson@friaemilia.se

Helena Runeberg, Suppleant helena.runeberg@telia.com

Sofi Bergdahl, Suppleant sofi.bergdahl@hotmail.se

Jenny Lindgren, Ledamot jenny.lindgren@friaemilia.se

Emil Vestman, Suppleant emil@vestmans.nu

Jenny Lindblom Sörensen, Suppl. jenny.lindblomsorensen@friaemilia.se

Valberedning:

Tommy Helin

Jessica Hendler – Egefjord