Styrelsens sammansättning

Aktuell styrelse, Fria Emilias ekonomiska förening

Emil Svanberg, Ordförande emilsvan@gmail.com 070 579 55 06

Sven-Gunnar Jonsson, Vice ordf. sg.jon@telia.com

Annica Johansson, Sekreterare annica.johansson@friaemilia.se

Petra Schmidt Johansson, Ledamot petras1981@hotmail.com

Evelina Pettersson, Ledamot evelina.pettersson@friaemilia.se

Sandra Grönberg, Ledamot vesslevagen12@hotmail.com

Sofi Bergdahl, Suppleant sofi.bergdahl@hotmail.se

Jenny Lindgren, Ledamot jenny.lindgren@friaemilia.se

Jenny Lindblom Sörensen, Suppl. jenny.lindblomsorensen@friaemilia.se

Bengt, Eriksson, Suppleant, bengt.eriksson53@gmail.com

Ninva Gawrieh, ninva.gawrieh@gmail.com

Valberedning:

Hans-Lennart Bruun

Linnéa Byberg